Logic – Everybody [Album Download]

Logic’s third studio album “Everybody” has officially arrived.


Well here it is Rattpack. After hearing about the album back in October, when he first announced it as AfricAryaN, Logic’s third studio album now called Everybody has officially arrived today on iTunes.

Laced with 13 tracks in total, the follow up to 2015’s The Incredible True Story features guest appearances from Killer Mike, Juicy J, Khalid, Alessia Cara, Black Thought, Neil DeGrasse Tyson, and Lucy Rose, among others. Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of 6ix, DJ Khalil, Logic, PSTMN, and more.

“I wanted to tell the stories of other people who may not have the voice I do,” the 27-year-old told Billboard. “I felt the necessity to discuss these things, because I am proud to be me, I am proud of where I come from, and at the same time, it’s also bigger than me.”

Download full album below,

01. Hallelujah : Download mp3

02. Everybody : Download mp3

03. Confess (Ft. Killer Mike) : Download mp3

04. Killing Spree (Ft. Ansel Elgort) : Download mp3

05. Take It Back : Download mp3

06. America (Ft. Black Thought, Chuck D, Big Lenbo & NO I.D.) : Download mp3

07. Ink Blot (Ft. Juicy J) : Download mp3

08. Mos Definitely : Download mp3

09. Waiting Room : Download mp3

10. 1-800-273-8255 (Ft. Alessia Cara & Khalid) : Download mp3

11. Anziety (Ft. Lucy Rose) : Download mp3

12. Black SpiderMan (Ft. Damian Lemar Hudson) : Download mp3

13. AfricAryaN (Ft. Neil DeGrasse Tyson & J. Cole) : Download mp3

Download full album (zipped file)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.